Best selling

Full Blood A5 Wagyu Sirloin Block 1kg


Earn 1690 points upon purchasing this product.


Use upto upto upto 5000 points to purchase this product! Restrictions apply
Categories: , Tags: ,

Frequently Bought Together

wagyu steak slices+万字酱油1升装+Toyama Milky Queen Rice
Price for all:   £193.25

‘Wagyu’ translates simply as ‘Japanese cattle’. And under this umbrella term are four official Wagyu breeds: the Japanese Black, the Japanese Brown, the Japanese Poll and the Japanese Shorthorn.

Japanese Tajima Cow
Japanese Tajima Cow

Kyushu Black cattle are blessed with the sun and natural surroundings of a warm tropical Kyushu Island. There are four different breeds of Wagyu cattle: Japanese Black, Japanese Brown, Japanese Shorthorn, and Japanese Polled; Japanese Black cattle comprise about 90% of the Wagyu cattle breeds. Japanese Black cattle from Kagoshima / Miyazaki Prefecture are the most numerous in Japan, and are marketed under the brand name “Kagoshima (Black) Beef” and “Miyazaki (Black) Beef”. Both of breeds we originally call them “Sakura Wagyu” in U.K.

  • BMS (Beef Marbling Standard) of 6 or higher
  • A yield score (percentage of edible parts) of A or B
  • A gross carcass weight of 470kg or less
  • Fine meat texture and excellent firmness
Wagyu beef scoring
Wagyu beef scoring

All our beef are cut, sealed and aired from Japan, it may weight slightly different but we always give more in weight. If no closer cut available, we will contact you and let you know.

Weight 1 kg

1.5kg, 2kg, 2.5kg, 3kg



£20.00 Minimum spend